It’s November First.

So I woke up, had my morning cup of Joe and then walked my Daughter to her bus stop.   After that I had me a healthy breakfast then hit the bathroom mirror for my first full shave in 10 years!

It went fine till the lip and chin, I forgot there “were” two moles under there, now there gone! My chin and lip feel very cold as I am not used to a breeze hitting it.  So now it is time to start growing that handle bar and I hope my one or two readers will pass my site around and help me raise $300.  I in return will spend the rest of the Winter and spring cultivating a handlebar mustache, maybe along the way  we will help name this new creature that lives atop my lip 😉
Movember

It’s gone!

About junkmile

It was a stormy night and I just came in from thwarting another Zombie attack, they just don’t give up, oh right wrong story.
This entry was posted in Health and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

