Still going strong

 

 

♫Work it, make it, do it, makes us Harder, better, faster, stronger♪
– Kanye West

Been a long day at work, there was no milk left for coffee in our fridge at work except for 18% (blech).  I tried to drink with just honey but I just dislike coffee without milk.  At least our water machine is always cold.

Reading Born to Run and having a hard time putting it down.

Well I am very tired as I was up a bit late last night, will bid you all adieu as my shift is over in 30 minutes.

About junkmile

It was a stormy night and I just came in from thwarting another Zombie attack, they just don’t give up, oh right wrong story.
This entry was posted in Health and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

