Get the #### Over It!

Today I read an interesting post on Nerd Fitness.  It is a very simple concept, one that I started living by for the last year. Once I figured it out my life was so much easier to look in the mirror each morning because I knew that the mistake I made yesterday could be fixed today.

I will leave the rest up to Steve!
Get The #### Over It

About junkmile

It was a stormy night and I just came in from thwarting another Zombie attack, they just don’t give up, oh right wrong story.
This entry was posted in Health and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Get the #### Over It!

  1. Con says:

    ^Life right there.Pretty much the basis of my life philosophy right now, the man is some kind of freakish, common-sense prophet.

    Are you still following Nerd Fitness? Can I ask you if you know any other NF people on WordPress? If you do, can you please ask them if they can check out my Nerd Fitness progress blog? I;’d really love someone ( a buddy about my age and build) to check up on me and keep me accountable- it would really help me.

    Here it is :http://bardofthetimewar.wordpress.com.

    Thank you for spreading the word!!! Looking forward to reading more of your blog.

Leave a Reply

