Hernia Belt

I was able to pick up my hernia belt today, looking forward to trying it out to see how much of a difference it will make. I have spoken to a few people who have used.  The reactions have been positive; one person did advise it can take a few days to get used to.

I had quite the adventure picking up this item.  First I walked about a mile down the street, and when I got to where the address was it was a gas station.  Pulled up GPS, yup was in the correct location. After walking back and forth I seen a large sign saying “hey were down here”, a bit off the beaten track but I found it.  On the mile trek back I stopped at Timmies for an Ice Cap to cool off, I forgot to say with milk and was very creamy tasting (not a fan of cream).  Well with the temperature at 30+ I drank it and sucked up the extra calories, will run them off on the way to my bus stop tonight after work.

Tomorrow is the big day, going to hit the gym in the morning, run that extra Km and maybe lift an extra set of upper body weights.  This is all for Rib Fest and the yummy pulled pork sandwich for lunch!

Supper will be a large salad and water.

About junkmile

It was a stormy night and I just came in from thwarting another Zombie attack, they just don’t give up, oh right wrong story.
This entry was posted in Health and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

