5 Ways To Cope With Common Running Injuries

5 Ways to Cope With Common Running Injuries

Was reading this and thought would share, actually use a couple of these exercises myself.  The calf lifts really do help with shin splints, as for the sore heal in the morning (Plantar Fasciitis) towel crunches at work sitting at my desk will help.

First, let’s dispel two myths. New research reveals that running isn’t bad for your knees and won’t give you a heart attack. Use this guide to diagnose regular injuries and run pain-free.

To bad my Daughter is not out of school for a few more days, I would get her to record me running tomorrow.  This will make a great weekend project on her school track.

About junkmile

It was a stormy night and I just came in from thwarting another Zombie attack, they just don’t give up, oh right wrong story.
This entry was posted in Running and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment